TSTTimeSlice Technology, Inc.

Welcome to TimeSlice Technology, Inc.

TimeSlice Technology, Inc. provides customized solution oriented geophysical exploration and production services for the upstream side of the oil & gas industry. Services range from the initial survey design to well location selection.

FIELD SERVICES

  • Geophysical Consulting
  • Survey & Data Acquisition Design
  • Surface & Mineral Permitting
  • Mapping
  • Quality Control
  • Experienced In 2D, 3D, 3C & 4D Acquisition
  • Significant Experience In The Barnett Shale Play

DATA PROCESSING & DATA MANAGEMENT

  • Data Processing
  • Management Of Data - Field, Gathered, Processed, Licensed
  • Tape Copy, Data Format Conversion, Media Conversion
  • Cutout Of Data For Acquisition Licensing

HARDWARE/SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS & SUPPORT

  • Geophysical Workstations & Servers
  • Full Geo Support For Landmark Geographix, Seismic Micro Technology, IHS Petra/Petraseis
  • Experienced In Remote Office Setup & Support
  • VPN Remote Control Solutions
  • Plotter, Log Printer, Scanner, Viewer Solutions & Support
  • Windows Based Servers For Exchange & Blackberry Services

For more information contact Marion Bone at TimeSlice Technology, Inc. 713-877-4900


Houston Office
61 Briar Hollow Ln .
Houston, TX 77027-9315

(713) 877-4900 [Main]
(713) 877-4910 [Fax]
[timeslice@timeslicetechnology.com]

Directory

Marion Bone

[marion.bone@timeslicetechnology.com]

Barbara Bone

[barbara.bone@timeslicetechnology.com]

Todd Bone

[todd.bone@timeslicetechnology.com]

Damon Bone

[damon.bone@timeslicetechnology.com]

Brenda Bellamy

[brenda.bellamy@timeslicetechnology.com]

Tyler Hubbard

[tyler.hubbard@timeslicetechnology.com]

Anh Truong

[anh.truong@timeslicetechnology.com]

 

 

Questions, Suggestions & Comments: Email the [Webmaster]

Last updated: November 1, 2015